Other official information and services: www.belgium.be

All contacts

Press service of Prime Minister Charles Michel

rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 02 11
+32 2 512 69 53
http://www.premier.belgium.be
Contact

Frédéric Cauderlier

Spokesperson of Prime Minister Charles Michel
+32 476 33 41 84
frederic.cauderlier@premier.fed.be

Press service of Prime Minister Charles Michel

rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 02 11
+32 2 512 69 53
http://www.premier.belgium.be

Press service of Prime Minister Charles Michel

rue de la Loi 16
1000 Brussels
+32 2 501 02 11
+32 2 512 69 53
http://www.premier.belgium.be
Contact

Barend Leyts

Spokesman (NL) of Prime Minister Charles Michel
+32 486 22 68 65
barend.leyts@premier.fed.be

Press service of Sophie Wilmès, Minister of the Budget, in charge of the National Lottery

Avenue des Arts 7
1210 Brussels
http://www.wilmes.belgium.be
Contact

Steve Detry

Spokesperson of minister Sophie Wilmès
+32 473 56 77 04
steve.detry@wilmes.fed.be

Press service of Steven Vandeput, Minister of Defence, in charge of the Civil Service

Rue Lambermont 8
1000 Brussels
http://www.vandeput.belgium.be
Contact

Béatrice Collin

Spokesperson of Minister Steven Vandeput
+32 472 96 00 27
Beatrice.Collin@vandeput.fgov.be

Press service of Steven Vandeput, Minister of Defence, in charge of the Civil Service

Rue Lambermont 8
1000 Brussels
http://www.vandeput.belgium.be
Contact

Laurence Mortier

Spokesperson of Minister Steven Vandeput
+32 2 44 15 200
+32 477 96 26 82
Laurence.mortier@vandeput.fgov.be

Press service of Theo Francken, State secretary for Asylum Policy and Migration, in charge of Administrative Simplification, attached to the Minister of Security and the Interior

rue de la Loi 18
1000 Brussels
Contact

Katrien Jansseune

Spokesperson of State secretary Theo Francken
+32 471 20 95 23
katrien.jansseune@ibz.fgov.be

Press service of Zuhal Demir, State secretary for Combating Poverty, for Equal Opportunities, for Disabled People and for Science Policy, in charge of Larger Towns, attached to the Minister of Security and Home Affairs

Finance Tower
Bd du Jardin Botanique 50 bôite 3030
1000 Brussels
Contact

Tiziana Rizzo

Spokesperson of State secretary Zuhal Demir
+32 476 96 68 30
tiziana.rizzo@zuhal.fed.be

Résidence Palace - International Press Centre

Rue de la Loi 155 - Block C
1040 Brussels
+32 2 235 21 11
+32 2 235 21 10
http://www.presscenter.org
Contact

Claude Cuvelier

Project Manager
+32 2 235 21 22
+32 2 235 21 10
claude.cuvelier@presscenter.org

Résidence Palace - International Press Centre

Rue de la Loi 155 - Block C
1040 Brussels
+32 2 235 21 11
+32 2 235 21 10
http://www.presscenter.org
Contact

Isabelle Hoberg

Business Manager
+32 2 235 21 11
+32 2 235 21 10
isabelle.hoberg@presscenter.org